Susquehanna Division 11

 Officers

Superintendent Tim Himmelberger super@susquehannanmra.org 
Assistant Superintendent Tedd Pounds assist-super@susquehannanmra.org
Chief Clerk Paul Tice treasurer@susquehannanmra.org
Membership Chairman Howard Oakes membership@susquehannanmra.org
Achievement Program Chairman Robert Charles MMR achievement@susquehannanmra.org
Training & Clinic Chairman Alan Mende training@susquehannanmra.org
Sidetracks Editor Rich Wurst editor@susquehannanmra.org
Model Showcase Program Chairman John Wissinger MMR showcase@susquehannanmra.org
Director Dennis Blank dblank@susquehannanmra.org
Director Pat Mulrooney pmulrooney@susquehannanmra.org
Director Phil Peters ppeters@susquehannanmra.org
Director Jeff Thompson jthompson@susquehannanmra.org
Previous Superintendent Barry Schmitt

 

Home Intro Upcoming Sidetracks AP Contacts

 

 

 

 back